Athletics » Boys A Volleyball

Boys A Volleyball

 

2019 Boys A Volleyball

Schedule:

Date & Time

Site

Home

Away

3/14/2019 Thu 3:45 PM

Our Lady of Guadalupe, Outdoor

Our Lady of Guadalupe

St  Juliana

3/25/2019 Mon 3:45 PM

St Justin Martyr

St Justin Martyr

St Juliana

3/27/2019 Wed 3:45 PM

St Juliana, Gym

St Juliana

St Angela

4/1/2019 Mon 3:45 PM

St Juliana, Gym

St Juliana

St Catherine

4/2/2019 Tue 3:45 PM

Brea Boys & Girls Club

St Angela

St Juliana

4/3/2019 Wed 3:45 PM

St Juliana, Gym

St Juliana

St Pius

4/15/2019 Mon 3:45 PM

St Juliana, Gym

St Joseph

St Juliana

4/16/2019 Tue 3:45 PM

St Juliana, Gym

St Juliana

St Joseph

5/1/2019 Wed 3:45 PM

St Juliana, Gym

St Juliana

Our Lady of Guadalupe

5/2/2019 Thu 3:45 PM

St Juliana, Gym

St Joseph

St  Juliana

 

Roster:

 

                      Ethan  8th                  Elliot  8th                  Alejandro  8th

 

                       Luke  7th                  Roman  7th                 Diego  8th

 

                                     Hudson  8th                  Christopher 8th      

 

                               Luis  8th            Walker  8th                Brian  7th       

 

                                  Jerred  8th                          Dylan 7th                         

 

 

       Coaches:                                                        Team Parent:

                     Timothy Schaner & Allison Wong                      Teri Garcia